Contact Eighth Avenue Place

Contact Info 24/7

525 Eighth Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1G1
eap.services@hines.com
403.592.2888

Management Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Office Leasing Inquiries

Loy Sullivan

Cushman & Wakefield
900, 333 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Tel: 403.441.4941
Mobile: 403.978.4901
loy.sullivan@cushwake.com 

Retail Leasing Inquiries 

Alan Rivait

Ivanhoé Cambridge                                      11012 Macleod Trail South                              Suite 750
Calgary, AB T2J 6A5
Tel: 403.225.5379
alan.rivait@ivanhoecambridge.com

Management Contacts
Patricia Mah

General Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2853
Email: patricia.mah@hines.com

 
Dalila Al-Wazir

Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2879
Email: dalila.al-wazir@hines.com

Conor Eatch 

Assistant Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2897
Email: conor.eatch@hines.com

Julie Heindle

Staff Assistant
Office: 403.592.2888
Email: julie.heindle@hines.com

Robb Bossley

Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2867
Email: robb.bossley@hines.com

Christopher Smith 

Assistant Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2866
Email: chris.smith4@hines.com

Eddy Butin

Lead Concierge                                            Tel: 587.830.3081                                  Email: eddy.butin@hines.com  

Vanessa Payton

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2860
Email: vanessa.payton@hines.com 

Tricia Bell

Tenant Services CoordinatorOffice: 403.592.2857Email: tricia.bell@hines.com

Joshua West

Tenant Services Coordinator               Office: 403.592.2863                                 Email: joshua.west@hines.com

Cheryl Coke

Project AccountantOffice: 403.592.2851Email: cheryl.coke@hines.com

Anca Oros

Staff Accountant
Office: 403.592.2877
Email: anca.oros@hines.com

 
   

Eighth Avenue Place is committed to ensuring our tenants have access to all building and amenity information. If you require information on these, or any other services, please visit tenant services.

Bike Lockers Access Cards
Parking Passes Fitness Centre
Fire Safety Conference Centre

 

 

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 EIGHTH AVENUE PLACE . All rights reserved.

525 Eighth Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2P 1G1

View Map