Contact Eighth Avenue Place

Contact Info 24/7

525 Eighth Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1G1
eap.services@hines.com
403.592.2888

Management Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Office Leasing Inquiries

Loy Sullivan

Cushman & Wakefield
900, 333 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Tel: 403.441.4941
Mobile: 403.978.4901
loy.sullivan@cushwake.com 

Retail Leasing Inquiries 

Alan Rivait

Ivanhoé Cambridge                                     11012 Macleod Trail South                        Suite 750
Calgary, AB T2J 6A5
Tel: 403.225.5379
alan.rivait@ivanhoecambridge.com

Management Contacts
Patricia Mah

General Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2853
Email: patricia.mah@hines.com

 
Dalila Al-Wazir

Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2879
Email: dalila.al-wazir@hines.com

Conor Eatch 

Assistant Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2897
Email: conor.eatch@hines.com

 
Robb Bossley

Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2867
Email: robb.bossley@hines.com

Christopher Smith 

Assistant Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2866
Email: chris.smith4@hines.com

Eddy Butin

Lead Concierge                                           Tel: 587.830.3081                                  Email: eddy.butin@hines.com  

Vanessa Payton

Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2860
Email: vanessa.payton@hines.com 

Tricia Bell

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2857
Email:tricia.bell@hines.com  

 
Joshua West

Tenant Services Coordinator               Office: 403.592.2863                                 Email: joshua.west@hines.com

 

 

Anca Oros

Staff Accountant
Office: 403.592.2877
Email: anca.oros@hines.com

Cheryl Coke

Project Accountant
Office: 403.592.2851
Email: cheryl.coke@hines.com

   

Eighth Avenue Place is committed to ensuring our tenants have access to all building and amenity information. If you require information on these, or any other services, please visit tenant services.

Bike Lockers Access Cards
Parking Passes Fitness Centre
Fire Safety Conference Centre

 

 

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 EIGHTH AVENUE PLACE . All rights reserved.

525 Eighth Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2P 1G1

View Map